Harpenden HC Ladies 1 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Interclub(H) Home (Clarence Park) 14:00Friendly
Sat 04 Sep 2021 WGC 1(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12:00Friendly Drawn 2-2
Tue 07 Sep 2021 Training at Woollams (H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 11 Sep 2021 East London 3(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)10:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Training session(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Letchworth 2 (A) Away (Letchworth Hockey Club)12:00pmLeague
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Hertford 1 (H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Stevenage 1(A) Away12:30League
Tue 05 Oct 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Bishop's Stortford 2s(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Bedford 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 23 Oct 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Shefford & Sandy 1(A) Away11:30League
Tue 02 Nov 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Saffron Walden 1 (East 2S)(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague
Tue 09 Nov 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Welwyn 1(A) Away11:30League
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Berkhampstead & Hemel 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Blueharts 2(A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)13:15League
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Broxbourne 2 (H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Letchworth 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 18 Dec 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 08 Jan 2022 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Hertford 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Stevenage 1    (H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Bishop's Stortford 2s(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Bedford 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Shefford & Sandy 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 19 Feb 2022 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Saffron Walden 1 (East 2S)(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Welwyn 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Berkhampstead & Hemel 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Blueharts 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Broxbourne 2 (A) AwayTBCLeague