Harpenden HC Ladies 1 Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Training session(H) Home (TBC) 7:15pmTraining Session
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Training session(H) Home (TBC) 7:15pmTraining Session
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Welwyn 1(H) Home (TBC) 10.30amFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Hendon and Mill(H) Home (TBC) 13:30Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Waltham Forest 1 (H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Thurrock 1 (A) Away (Palmer’s College)12.30League Lost 1-0
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Shefford & Sandy 1(A) Away (Sandy Upper School)11:30League Won 1-4
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Berkhamsted 1(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Brentwood 1    (A) Away (Beckett Keys School Astroturf)12:45League Lost 2-1
Sat 26 Oct 2019 East London 2(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 02 Nov 2019 West Herts 2    (A) Away (New Field)13:30League Lost 6-1
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Leighton Buzzard 1(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Redbridge & Ilford 1(A) Away12:00League Won 0-3
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Stevenage 1(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 30 Nov 2019 St Albans 3(A) Away (Beaumont School)15:00League Lost 6-0
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Waltham Forest 1 (A) Away (Walthamstow Acadmey)11:30League Lost 5-0
Sat 14 Dec 2019 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 04 Jan 2020 East London 2(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre)11.30amLeague
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Thurrock 1 (H) Home (Beaumont School) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Shefford & Sandy 1(H) Home (Hitchin Boys School) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Berkhampsted 1(A) Away (RAF Halton)10:30amLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Brentwood 1(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 SLIP DATE(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 West Herts 2(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Leighton Buzzard 1(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School)12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Redbridge & Ilford 1(H) Home (Hitchin Boys School) 10.15amLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Stevenage 1(A) Away (The Nobel School)1.00pmLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 St Albans 3(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12.00pmLeague