Harpenden HC Ladies 1 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Interclub(H) Home (Clarence Park) 14:00Friendly
Sat 04 Sep 2021 WGC 1(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12:00Friendly Drawn 2-2
Tue 07 Sep 2021 Training at Woollams (H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 11 Sep 2021 East London 3(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)10:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Training session(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Letchworth 2 (A) Away (Letchworth Hockey Club)12:00pmLeague Won 2-0
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Hertford 1 (H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Lost 0-3
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Stevenage 1(A) Away (The Nobel School)12:30pmLeague Lost 0-3
Tue 05 Oct 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Bishop's Stortford 2s(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Bedford 3(A) Away (Bedford Hockey Centre - Pitch 1)13:00League Lost 1-3
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Training(H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Training Session
Sat 23 Oct 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Shefford & Sandy 1(A) Away (Sandy Upper School)11:30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Saffron Walden 1 (East 2S)(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Won 6-0
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Welwyn 1(A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village)11:30amLeague Won 2-0
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Berkhampstead & Hemel 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Blueharts 2(A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)1:15pmLeague Won 4-2
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Broxbourne 2 (H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Letchworth 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 08 Jan 2022 East London 3(A) Away (Mile End Park Leisure Centre And Stadium)10amFriendly Drawn 1-1
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Hertford 1(A) Away (Simon Balle School)13:00League Won 1-3
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Stevenage 1    (H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:30League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Bishop's Stortford 2s(A) Away (Herts & Essex Sports Centre)13:30League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Bedford 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:00League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Shefford & Sandy 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:45League
Sat 19 Feb 2022 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Saffron Walden 1 (East 2S)(A) Away (Saffron Walden HC - Joyce Frankland Academy)12:00League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Welwyn 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:45League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Berkhampstead & Hemel 1(A) Away (RAF Halton Astroturf)10:30League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Blueharts 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:45League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Broxbourne 2 (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club)11:30League