Harpenden HC Ladies 2 Fixtures - 2020/21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Interclub L2/L3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:15Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Ladies 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBC10.15Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Bedford 5(H) Home (Clarence Park) 9.30League Lost 0-2
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Blueharts 4(A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)16:45League Won 5-2
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Broxbourne 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 14:45League Won 2-0
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Stevenage 4(A) Away (The Nobel School)11:30League Lost 0-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Welwyn Garden City 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:15League Won 4-3
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Leighton Buzzard 3(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School)14:00League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 West Herts 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:45League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Berkhamsted 2(A) Away (RAF Halton)12:00League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Stevenage 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:00League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Letchworth 3(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)09:00League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Tring 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:30League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Bedford 5(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Blueharts 4(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Broxbourne 3(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Stevenage 4(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Welwyn Garden City 2(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Leighton Buzzard 3(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 West Herts 4(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Berkhamsted 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Stevenage 3(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Letchworth 3(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague