Harpenden HC Mens 4 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Luton(H) Home (Beaumont School) 9:00Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 11 Sep 2021 St Albans 7(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost 0-2
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Welwyn Garden City 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Southgate Adelaide 2(A) Away (Ashmole Academy)12:00League
Sat 02 Oct 2021 St Albans 9(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague Lost -1-5
Sat 09 Oct 2021 St Albans 10(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Shefford & Sandy 4(A) Away (Sandy Upper School)1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 Oct 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) n/aNo fixture
Sat 30 Oct 2021 NO MATCH(H) Home (TBC) n/aNo fixture
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Potters Bar 4(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens School)12:45pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 13 Nov 2021 West Herts 6(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Bedford 6(A) Away (Bedford Sports Centre - Pitch 2)11:30amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Letchworth 6(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague
Sat 04 Dec 2021 NO MATCH(H) Home (TBC) n/aLeague
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Welwyn Garden City 4(A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village)10:00amLeague
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Southgate Adelaide 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 16:30League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 St Albans 9(A) Away (Oaklands - Pitch 2)16:00League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 St Albans 10(A) Away (Oaklands - Pitch 2)16:00League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Shefford & Sandy 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 16:15League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 NO MATCH(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 19 Feb 2022 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Potters Bar 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 15:15League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 West Herts 6(A) Away (Saint Michaels)13:30League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Bedford 6(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:30League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Letchworth 6(A) Away (Letchworth Hockey Club)17:00League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 NO MATCH(H) Home (Clarence Park) TBCLeague