Harpenden HC Mens 4 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Luton(H) Home (Beaumont School) 9:00Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 11 Sep 2021 St Albans 7(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost 0-2
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Welwyn Garden City 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Southgate Adelaide 2(A) Away (Ashmole Academy)12:00League
Sat 02 Oct 2021 St Albans 9(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague
Sat 09 Oct 2021 St Albans 10(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00pmLeague
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Shefford & Sandy 4(A) Away (Sandy Upper School)1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 Oct 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) n/aNo fixture
Sat 30 Oct 2021 NO MATCH(H) Home (TBC) n/aNo fixture
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Potters Bar 4(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens School)12:45pmLeague
Sat 13 Nov 2021 West Herts 6(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Bedford 6(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Letchworth 6(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague
Sat 04 Dec 2021 NO MATCH(H) Home (TBC) n/aLeague
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Welwyn Garden City 4(A) AwayTBCLeague