Harpenden HC Mens 3 Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 M3/M4/L2 mixed interclub(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Milton Keynes 5(A) Away (MK ground, Woughton on the Green MK6 3EA)3.30pmFriendly Lost 1-3
Sat 21 Sep 2019 St Albans 8(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Won 7-0
Sat 28 Sep 2019 MBDA 1 (A) Away (John Henry Newman School)1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Royston 3(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Letchworth 4(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Berkhamsted 4(A) Away (Meadowcroft Open Space)12.00pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Hertford 4(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 02 Nov 2019 St Albans 7(A) Away (Oaklands College)2.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Won 8-0
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Shefford & Sandy 3(A) Away (Shefford & Sandy Hockey Club)1.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Potters Bar 4(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Won 6-0
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Bedford Vets(A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre)1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 07 Dec 2019 St Albans 8(A) Away (Oaklands College)10.30amLeague Won 4-0
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Bedford Vets(A) Away (Start 1300)1300League Won 6-2
Sat 11 Jan 2020 MBDA 1(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10.30amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Royston 3(A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro)1.00pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)5.00pmLeague Lost 2-1
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Berkhamsted 4(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10.30amLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Hertford 4(A) Away (Simon Balle School Astro)4.30pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 15 Feb 2020 St Albans 7(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 22 Feb 2020 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2(A) Away (Aylward Academy)1.30pmLeague Won 9-1
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Shefford & Sandy 3(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10.30amLeague Won 6-1
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Potters Bar 4(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens)1.30pmLeague Won 9-0
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Bedford Vets(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10.30amLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Covid 19(H) Home (TBC) Very much at home7.00pmTrophy