Harpenden HC Mens 3 Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 M3/M4/L2 mixed interclub(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Milton Keynes 5(A) Away (MK ground, Woughton on the Green MK6 3EA)3.30pmFriendly Lost 1-3
Sat 21 Sep 2019 St Albans 8(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Won 7-0
Sat 28 Sep 2019 MBDA 1 (A) Away (John Henry Newman School)1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Royston 3(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Letchworth 4(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Berkhamsted 4(A) Away (Meadowcroft Open Space)12.00pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Hertford 4(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 02 Nov 2019 St Albans 7(A) Away (Oaklands College)2.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Won 8-0
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Shefford & Sandy 3(A) Away (Shefford & Sandy Hockey Club)1.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Potters Bar 4(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague Won 6-0
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Bedford Vets(A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre)1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 07 Dec 2019 St Albans 8(A) Away (Oaklands College)10.30amLeague Won 4-0
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Bedford Vets(A) Away (Start 1300)1300League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 MBDA 1(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10.30amLeague
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Royston 3(A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro)1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)5.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Berkhamsted 4(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10.30amLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Hertford 4(A) Away (Simon Balle School Astro)4.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 St Albans 7(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2(A) Away (Aylward Academy)1.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Shefford & Sandy 3(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10.30amLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Potters Bar 4(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens)1.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Bedford Vets(H) Home (Hitchin Boys School) 10.15amLeague