Harpenden HC Mens 3 Fixtures - 2020/21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:45Friendly Lost 1-3
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Letchworth 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 14:45Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Hertford 4(A) Away (Simon Balle School Astro)15:00League
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Blueharts 5(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:15League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Bishops Stortford 4(A) Away (Herts & Essex HS Sports Centre)15:00League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Potters Bar 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:15League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Royston 2(A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro)10:00League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 St Albans 6(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:45League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Stevenage 3(A) Away (The Nobel School)14:30League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 21 Nov 2020 West Herts 4(A) Away (New Field)15:00League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Luton Town 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)15:30League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Hertford 4(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Blueharts 5(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Bishops Stortford 4(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Potters Bar 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Royston 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 St Albans 6(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Stevenage 3(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Rickmansworth 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 West Herts 4(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Luton Town 2(A) AwayTBCLeague