Harpenden HC Mens 3 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Luton(A) AwayTBCFriendly Won 5-1
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Blueharts 5(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmFriendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Hockey Club)4:45pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Stevenage 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Royston 3(A) Away (St Catharine's College Hockey Pitches)1:00pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Broxbourne 4(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club)10:30amLeague Won 11-0
Sat 16 Oct 2021 St Albans 7(H) Home (Clarence Park) 3:00pmLeague
Sat 23 Oct 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) n/aNo fixture
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Potters Bar 3(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens School)1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:30amLeague
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Royston 2(A) Away (St Catharine's College Hockey Pitches)1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Luton Town 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Hertford 4(A) Away (Queenswood School)2:00pmLeague
Sat 04 Dec 2021 St Albans 6(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00pmLeague
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Letchworth 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00pmLeague