Harpenden HC Mens 2 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Milton Keynes 3(H) Home (Beaumont School) 10:30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Blueharts 4(A) Away (Lucas Lane Sports Ground)11:30amFriendly Lost 2-3
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Broxbourne 3(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club)14:30League
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Hertford 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:30amLeague
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Potters Bar 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Southgate Adelaide 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:30amLeague
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Blueharts 4(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 23 Oct 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Cheshunt 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Bishop's Stortford 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Vauxhall 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Shefford & Sandy 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:30amLeague
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Bishop's Stortford 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Bedford 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:30amLeague
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Broxbourne 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:30amLeague