Harpenden HC Mens 2 Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Potters Bar 2(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Milton Keynes 2(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 St Albans 3(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Welwyn Garden City 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Stevenage 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Potters Bar 2(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Broxbourne 2(H) Home (TBC) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 St Albans 4(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 West Herts 3(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Royston 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Luton Town 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Cheshunt 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Bedford 3(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 St Albans 3(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Welwyn Garden City 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Stevenage 1    (H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Potters Bar 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Broxbourne 2(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 St Albans 4(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 West Herts 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Royston 1(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Luton Town 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Cheshunt 1(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Bedford 3(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague