Harpenden HC Mens 1 Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Sonning 1(A) Away (Sonning H.C)13:00Friendly Lost 2-4
Sat 08 Sep 2018 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Woollams) TBCLeague
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Potters Bar 1 (H) Home (Woollams) 15:00Friendly Lost 0-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Blueharts 2(A) Away (Hitchin Boys School)3.00pmFriendly Won 3-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Chelmsford 2(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 2(A) Away (Hitchin Boys School)1:30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Wapping 4(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Bedford 2(A) Away (Bedford HC Astro)3.00pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 I-ES 2(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Colchester 1(A) Away (Colchester Garrison)12:30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Felixstowe 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Bishop Stortford 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Hertford 1(A) Away (Hertford HC Astro)1.30pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Witham 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 East London 2(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre)1.00pmLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Chelmsford 2(A) Away (Chelmsford HC Astro)3.00pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Cambridge South(H) Home (Queenswood School) 13:45Friendly Won 6-2
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Potters Bar 1 (H) Home (Woollams) 19:30Friendly Lost 0-1
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Blueharts 2(H) Home (Queenswood School) 12.45pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Wapping 4(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre)11.30amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Bedford 2(H) Home (Queenswood School) 12.45pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 02 Feb 2019 I-ES 2(A) Away (Ipswich School Sports Centre)1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Colchester 1(H) Home (Queenswood School) 12.45pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Felixstowe 1(A) Away (Felixstowe HC Astro)2.30pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 23 Feb 2019 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Bishops Stortford 1(A) Away (Hockerill College)1.30pmLeague Lost 2-5
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Hertford 1(H) Home (Queenswood School) 12.45pmLeague Won 4-2
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Witham 1(A) Away (Witham Sport Ground)2.00pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 23 Mar 2019 East London 2(H) Home (Queenswood School) 12.45pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 30 Mar 2019 I-ES 2(A) Away (Ipswich School Sports Centre)12.30pmLeague