Harpenden HC Mens 1 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Potters Bar 1 (A) Away (Dame Alice Owen School)2pmFriendly Won 4-3
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Milton Keynes 2(A) Away (MK Ground - Woughton on the Green (MK6 3EA))12:30pmFriendly Lost 0-6
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Broxbourne 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Hertford 1(A) Away (Simon Balle School SG13 8AJ)1:00pmLeague Won 6-2
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Welwyn Garden City 1 (H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Luton 1(A) Away (Challney Girls School)1:30pmLeague Won 1-6
Sat 16 Oct 2021 St Albans 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 23 Oct 2021 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) n/aNo fixture
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Blueharts 3(A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)4:45pmLeague Lost 3-5
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Royston 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00pmLeague Won 4-1
Sat 13 Nov 2021 St Albans 4(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Letchworth 2(A) Away (Letchworth Hockey Club)12:00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Stevenage 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Bedford 3(A) Away (Bedford Hockey Centre - Pitch 1)11:30amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Broxbourne 2(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club)2:00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Hertford(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:30League Won 4-3
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Welwyn Garden City 1 (A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village)13:00League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Luton Town(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:45League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 St Albans 3(A) Away (Oaklands - Pitch 2)12:15League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Blueharts 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League
Sat 19 Feb 2022 SLIP DATE(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Royston 1(A) Away (St Catharine's College Hockey PItch)13:00League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 St Albans 4(A) Away (Oaklands - Pitch 1)16:30League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Letchworth 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Stevenage(A) Away (The Nobel School)14:30League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Bedford 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:45League