Harpenden HC Mens 1 Fixtures - 2020/21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Milton Keynes 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:15Friendly Won 3-1
Sat 19 Sep 2020 East London 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:15Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 West Herts 2(A) Away (New Field)13:30League
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Bedford 2(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:45League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Old Loughtonians 3(A) Away (Roding Sport Centre - Pitch 1)14:30League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Hertford 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:45League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 St Albans 3(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:15League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 East London 2(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre)13:00League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Colchester 1 (H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Wapping 4(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Stevenage 1(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Chelmsford 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 05 Dec 2020 East London 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 09 Jan 2021 West Herts 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Bedford 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Old Loughtonians 3(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Hertford 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 St Albans 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 East London 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Colchester 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Wapping 4(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Stevenage 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Chelmsford 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague