Harpenden HC Mens 1 Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Potters Bar 1(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Brentwood 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Wapping 4(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Blueharts 2(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Felixstowe 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Brentwood 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Hertford 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Saffron Walden 2(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Wapping 5(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Cambridge City 4(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Colchester 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Berkhamsted 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Chelmsford 2(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Wapping 4(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Blueharts 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Felixstowe 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Brentwood 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Hertford 1(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Saffron Walden 2(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Wapping 5(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Cambridge City 4(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Colchester 1(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Berkhamsted 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Chelmsford 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague