Harpenden HC Ladies 2 Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 WGC(H) Home (University of Hertfordshire ) 10amFriendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Club Day (H) Home (TBC) TBCFriendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Blueharts 3(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmFriendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 West Herts 4 (A) Away (New Field, Watford)10:30amLeague Lost 0-4
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 3 (A) Away (Hitchin Boys School)12:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Broxbourne 3 (H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Hertford 2(A) Away (Simon Balle School Hertford)3.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Welwyn 2(A) Away (Herts University (de Havilland))11:30amLeague
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Letchworth 3(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Shefford & Sandy 2(A) Away (Sandy Leisure Centre)11:30amLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Shefford & Sandy 3(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Bishop Stortford 3(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Hertford 3(A) Away (Simon Balle School Hertford)3.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Berkhampstead & Hemel 2(A) Away (Tring School)10:45amLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 West Herts 4(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Dec 2018 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Broxbourne 3 (A) Away11:30No fixture
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Hertford 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Welwyn 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Letchworth 3(A) Away09:00No fixture
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Shefford & Sandy 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Shefford & Sandy 3(A) Away11:30No fixture
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Bishop Stortford 3(H) Home (Woollams) TBCLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Hertford 3(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Berkhampstead & Hemel 2(H) Home (TBC) TBCNo fixture