Harpenden HC Mens 4 Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Woollams) TBCFriendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Blueharts 7(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmFriendly Won 3-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Southgate Tankards Y(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Cheshunt 4(A) Away (Turnford School)3.30pmLeague Won 7-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Broxbourne 5(A) Away (Broxbourne HC Astro)5.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Stevenage 4(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 St Albans 9(A) Away (Oaklands College)4.30pmLeague Lost 1-6
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Southgate Adelaide 2(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 NO MATCH(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Welwyn Garden City 3(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Southgate Tankards Z(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre (sand))10.30amLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Potters Bar 4(H) Home (Woollams) 3.00pmLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 08 Dec 2018 MBDA 1(A) Away (John Henry Newman Leisure Centre)2.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Jan 2019 St Albans 8(H) Home (Queenswood School) 3.45pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Southgate Tankards Y(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre (water))3.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Cheshunt 3(H) Home (Queenswood School) 3.45pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Broxbourne 5(H) Home (Queenswood School) 3.45pmLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2(A) Away (Aylward Academy)1.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Stevenage 4(A) Away (John Henry Newman Leisure Centre)2.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Feb 2019 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 St Albans 9(H) Home (Queenswood School) 3.45pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Southgate Adelaide 2(A) Away (Ashmole Academy)1.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 NO MATCH(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Welwyn Garden City 3(A) Away (University of Hertfordshire (de Havilland))2.30pmLeague