Harpenden HC Mens 3 Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Woollams) TBCLeague
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Blueharts 6(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Southgate Tankards(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 29 Sep 2018 West Herts 5(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Bedford Vets(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Hertford Stags(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Blueharts 6(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Bishops Stortford 5(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Letchworth 4(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Bedford 5(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 St Albans 7(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Royston 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Luton Town 3(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Southgate Tankards A(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague