Harpenden HC Mens 2 Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Woollams) TBCLeague
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Blueharts 4(H) Home (Woollams) 10.30amFriendly Won 3-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Berkhamstead 2(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Shefford & Sandy 2(A) Away (Shefford & Sandy HC Astro)1.00pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 St Albans 4(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Won 5-3
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Hertford 2(A) Away (Hertford HC Astro)12.00pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Broxbourne 3(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 1(A) Away (Aylward Academy)12.00pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Bishops Stortford 2(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Vauxhall 1(A) Away (Luton Sixth Form College)2.00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 17 Nov 2018 St Albans 5(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Won 6-1
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Potters Bar 2(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Blueharts 4(A) Away (Hitchin Boys School)10.30amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Berkhamsted 2(A) Away (Meadowcroft)3.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Shefford & Sandy 2(H) Home (Queenswood School) 2.15pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 St Albans 4(A) Away (Oaklands College)11.00amLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Hertford 2(H) Home (Queenswood School) 2.15pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Broxbourne 3(A) Away (Broxbourne HC Astro)11.30amLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 1(H) Home (Queenswood School) 2.15pmLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Bishops Stortford 2(A) Away (Hockerill College)1.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Feb 2019 SLIP DATE(H) Home (TBC) TBCLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Vauxhall 1(H) Home (Queenswood School) 2.15pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 St Albans 5(A) Away (Oaklands College)11.00amLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Potters Bar 2(A) Away (Dame Alice Owen School)3.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Blueharts 4(H) Home (Queenswood School) 2.15pmLeague