Harpenden HC Mens 1 Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Witham 1(H) Home (Woollams) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Sonning 1(A) Away (Sonning H.C)11:00Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Wanderers 1(A) Away (Sonning H.C)13:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Woollams) TBCLeague
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Potters Bar 1 (H) Home (Woollams) 15:00Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Blueharts 2(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Chelmsford 2(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Wapping 4(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Bedford 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 20 Oct 2018 I-ES 2(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Colchester 1(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Felixstowe 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Bishop Stortford 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Hertford 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Witham 1(H) Home (Woollams) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 East London 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Chelmsford 2(A) AwayTBCLeague